Posted by: cherryblossoms | June 16, 2008

Hyun Joong, “I will take Hwang Bo over Lee Hyo Ri”

SS501 leader Kim Hyun Joong revealed recently on “Come to Play” that his ideal girl is not Lee Hyo Ri whom he frequently speaks of but Hwang Bo instead. “If you ask me to choose between them, I’ll pick Hwang Bo”.

In part 2 of “Come To Play” We Got Married Special episode, Kim Hyun Joong said that compared to Lee Hyo Ri, he likes Hwang Bo better.

Host Noh Hong Chul asked

Everyone knows that you like Lee Hyo Ri who is older than you. But compared to Hwang Bo who is also older than you, what’s your take? Will you still stand on Lee Hyo Ri’s side?”

Kim Hyun Joong expressed

Although my ideal girl is someone like Lee Hyo Ri, but if you get married, you would surely marry someone that you like instead. I have been really attracted to Hwang Bo since meeting her.

Eun Ji Won pressed on

If Lee Hyo Ri appears on the program, would you switch partners?

Kim Hyun Joong replied

I won’t switch. I will continue to be together with Hwang Bo.

The happiest person at this point must be Hwang Bo sitting beside him.

Hwang Bo expressed, “I have received some text messages from Kim Hyun Joong’s fans asking me to touch him. But everytime I try to do that, like touching his head or other parts of his body, I will feel depressed.”

Credit: Coolsmurf

Leave a Reply

Categories

