Posted by: cherryblossoms | June 17, 2008

What Wonder Girls Will Be Doing 2-3 Years From Now.

Ye Eun:
I wonder if we would be popular music-wise in other foreign countries. I wish that the name Wonder Girls will give hope and be a brand name to people. Those singers that if you just hear their name, you can buy their CD or concert ticket, that kind of singer. I would think more deeply for solo activities. In 2-3 years, I still think it’s too young for me to try solo yet and I’m studying to write my own songs. I want to write my own songs.

Sohee: In 3 years, I’ll be 19 in American age so I’ll be able to watch 19 – limit movies. (laughs) I think I’ll be able to show more mature stage presence in 2-3 years. Since I was always interested in acting, I’d like to show my side in acting too.

Yoo Bin:
I would still be in Wonder Girls. I want to show you a more grown up Wonder Girls. In 2-3 years, I’d really like to write my own rap parts. I’d also like to study mixing and designing. I’d have to return to school and balance out singing and schooling.

Sunye:
We will still be Wonder Girls then. I think we’ll be doing activites in foregin countries, receiving recognition from them. I was really touched at the fact that I had stepped my foot in the American market. During the New York and LA performances, I heard praises and was able to dream big. I think I was able to experience everything in person and earn lots of courage. It wasn’t an unplanned thought of Beyonce or Pussycat Dolls but even during the short time period, I realized that it was do-able. I want to go watch a lot of concerts or plays and record a CCM and let it out. I’d like to do a musical too if given the chance.

Sun Mi:
In a few years Wonder Girls would be matured a lot. I want to visit NASA. Also visit space centers. I have a lot of interest in Earth Science or saving the environment.

Credits: daum , xsimply juciy @ WG soompi.(translating)

Leave a Reply

Categories

