Posted by: cherryblossoms | July 2, 2008

Kim Hyun Joong, “Having An Older Girlfriend Isn’t That Bad”

In an interview with OBS TV, Kim Hyun Joong expressed, “After being coupled with Hwang Bo in We Got Married, my ideal woman criteria has changed.”

According to Kim Hyun Joong, while SS501 was in Japan for work, Hwang Bo also went to Japan for personal reasons. She found her way to SS501 dorm in Japan and displayed her awesome culinary skills, preparing a scrumptious dinner for all the members, making them feel very touched.

Kim Hyun Joong also expressed his gratitude towards Hwang Bo actions and revealed, “In the past, I always thought that my girlfriend should be of the same age or younger than me. But through We Got Married program, I realised that having an older girlfriend isn’t that bad afterall.”

When asked if he intends on getting a girlfriend, Hyun Joong replied, “After breaking up with my ex-girlfriend, I haven’t found anyone yet. I am currently very busy with my work in Japan and Korea. I only want to focus on my work right now and have no intentions of dating.”

Picture Credit: SS601
Source: Coolsmurf Domain

Responses

  1. tnxss soo much for translating!!!!!!

  2. Thank you I wonder who his ex is. I agree he has a lot on his plate right now. It would be difficult for someone to constantly wait for him while he travels a lot. Hwang Bo got a taste of it, it is probably pretty lonely for his girlfriend unless they live with the group. Not sure that will happen.


Leave a Reply

Categories

